[New Music]: RNW Music – All Because Of Jesus (Live)

BEC Recordings’ RNW Music releases new music with “All Because of Jesus (Live).”  The lyric video can be viewed below.

RNW Music is comprised of worship leaders Taylor Anderson, Justin Benson, Joseph Piergallini, Rachel Oludiji, and Casey Kleeman. “All Because of Jesus (Live)” is  available now to download or stream.

RNW Music | Facebook
@rnwmusic | Instagram 

Follow us on
Facebook: Christgospelr
Instagram: Christgospelr
Twitter: Christgospelr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *